Can one person drink at every bar in San Francisco?

Chambers @ The Phoenix Hotel

bloody

It had never occured to me to brunch at a Tenderloin hotel until a friend who works at Chambers invited me there for brunch. I grabbed a table next to their fireplace outside and had one of the best brunches in town for about $20, including this tall, deliciously spicy bloody mary. They have a fantastic breakfast cocktail menu,  which I want to explore on my next visit. There was an earl grey drink that looked especially enticing. For food the egg dishes are the way to go, with the Eggs Royale with smoked salmon being my favorite.

eggs

Chambers Eat and Drink

601 Eddy Street
415.829.2316

Leave a Reply

