Can one person drink at every bar in San Francisco?

441 Cocktails – Tenderloin

My girl friend and I showed up to an empty bar on Friday night, which was actually pretty okay with us. I’m generally more fond of bars than their patrons, and I am always keeping a mental list of what times I can go to bars to avoid the crowds.

The bartender won my heart when, when after suffering through my jukebox playlist including this:

and this:

she played her own music and then an even more obscure Wham! song.

Viva 441!

441 Cocktails

441 Jones St
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 474-2284
Leave a Reply

